Staff

Cathy Newland, Library Director
cnewland@silverlakelibrary.org

Emily Marasco, Assistant Director
emarasco@silverlakelibrary.org

Tracey DeShazo, Youth Services Librarian
tdeshazo@silverlakelibrary.org

Karla Bahret, Circulation Librarian
kbahret@silverlakelibrary.org

Sherry Baker, Circulation Librarian
sbaker@silverlakelibrary.org

Amber Hamilton, Circulation Librarian
ahamilton@silverlakelibrary.org

Patty Clark, Circulation Librarian
pclark@silverlakelibrary.org

Cassie Johnston, Circulation Librarian
cjohnston@silverlakelibray.org