Staff

Nikki Womack, Library Director nwomack@silverlakelibrary.org
Emily Marasco, Assistant Director emarasco@silverlakelibrary.org
Tracey DeShazo, Youth Librarian tdeshazo@silverlakelibrary.org
Amber Hamilton, Circulation Librarian ahamilton@silverlakelibrary.org
Cassie Johnston, Circulation Librarian cjohnston@silverlakelibrary.org
Karla Bahret, Circulation Librarian kbahret@silverlakelibrary.org

Sherry Baker, Circulation Librarian sbaker@silverlakelibrary.org